Drake Drops A New Compilation Album, ‘Care Package’

Posted on August 02 2019 , at 04:29 pm
Read more

Drake just dropped a new compilation album called ‘care package’ except the songs are not actually new but a compilation of his songs recorded from 2010 to about 2016.

‘Care Package’ has a tracklist of songs that will get you in your feelings the way only Drake knows how to. The album compiles song from all through his career. They are mostly songs that never made it to his albums or songs that were leaked before they were actually released like ‘Can I? and ‘Thank me later’.

This compilation album features guest appearances from J. Cole, Rick Ross, and James Fauntleroy. The songs on the album include:
1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In the East
6. Draft Day
7. 4 PM in Calabasas
8. 5 AM in Toronto
9. I get lonely too
10. My Side
11. Jodecci Freestyle featuring J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit featuring J Cole
14. Heat of the moment
15. Girls love Beyonce
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I?

Drake released his last album in 2018 titled ‘Scorpion’ and has not yet made any comments about releasing a new one anytime soon. However, after the Toronto Raptors won the NBA finals, he released two singles titled ‘Omerta’ and ‘Money in the Grave’. This album has received a large response on social media with fans saying that it has taken them back to the old times and has got them in their feelings.

Which of the songs on this album do you actually already know and love? Plus will you be indulging in the Throwback album and enjoy all these songs? Please share your thoughts in the comment section below with us.

Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.

More related posts