Victor A.D Has Dropped A New EP Titled “Red Eye”

Posted on August 05 2019 , at 12:12 pm
Read more

Nigerian singer, Victor Adere, popularly known as Victor A.D released his new EP ‘Red Eye’, that has 7 songs and most of the songs are either in the pon-pon sound or afro-beats.

The extended playlist that was released today was produced by 6 different producers with a different producer on six of the songs, producer, Kul Boy beat produced two of the songs on the album. The songs include:
1. Left Pocket (produced by T-Spize)
2. Vanessa (produced by Freddie Beat)
3. Kowo Wole (produced by Kul Boy Beat)
4. Fact (produced by Wicked Beatz)
5. Doh (produced by Jay Synths)
6. Red Eye (produced by Kel P Vibes)
7. Kpokpo Didi (produced by Kul Boy Beat)

He announced that he was going to be releasing the EP one week ago in an Instagram post. He said, “This means a lot to me, have been waiting so long to share more amazing music with you guys and we are almost there #REDEYEtheEP”.

He then announced that the EP was very dear to him and that was why he decided to drop it on his birthday. So congratulations and a Happy Birthday are in order to Victor A.D.


Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.

More related posts